{Mandie & Dain}

Duggan Photography Studio - all rights reserved
Duggan Photography Studio – all rights reserved

I’m so ecstatic to welcome Mandie & Dain to our family!

I enjoyed their engagement session so much, and especially the places we visited! I have always been such a fan of Galena, so when they suggested it, I was immediately on board!

We started at Galena Cellars, and then went downtown, and in the middle we pulled over on the side of Stagecoach Road, and the sun peeked through just long enough for the lovely images you’ll see below!

Duggan Photography Studio - all rights reserved
Duggan Photography Studio – all rights reserved

I think their affection for each other really shines through in their images, and didn’t even take any prodding from me! Their wedding will be wonderful, I have no doubt. ❤

Duggan Photography Studio - all rights reserved
Duggan Photography Studio – all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

